Progress Report

Well, a picture paints a thousand words, or so they say, so here is a picture of me in my size 10 jeans (left) and size 8 (right).  (See the table below for international size conversions.)

Sam 2 sizes

Although I lost about 1.8kg since Christmas, I put 800g back on, giving a net loss of 1kg. However, you can see from this picture that even a small weight loss combined with muscle building exercise can make a significant difference to one’s appearance. It has also made a big difference to my confidence. To be honest, I’m rather chuffed with myself.  Can I say that in public?

Weight: 55.0kg

AUSTRALIAN 8 10
EUROPEAN 36 38
US 4 6
UK 8 10
2 thoughts on “Progress Report

  1. Janet Plummer April 23, 2017 / 11:35 am

    Looking good!

    Like

  2. chibipink April 23, 2017 / 1:16 pm

    Thanks ^.^

    Like

Leave a Reply

